Parc national Jacques-Cartier

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 114 units

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 114 units

Description

Admire the stars while sleeping at one of our 113 rustic or serviced campsites. For a maximum of tranquillity, all campsites are accessible on foot (100 m to 2.5 km) or by canoe. Alluvions and La Bétulaie campgrounds are accessible by car.

RV area
In addition to the campsites already set up for your recreational vehicle, De La Vallée RV area offers sites designed specially for motorhomes. This RV area is completely open and unwooded with an asphalt surface. It is recommended for self-reliant visitors because it is farther away from washroom facilities (toilet and shower). Check the characteristics to be sure it suits you.

Ready-to-camp
16 ready-to-camp tents are available to make your park stay even more enjoyable. Located in the Des Alluvions and La Bétulaie campgrounds, these tents will provide you with a cozy night's sleep after an eventful day outdoors.

Winter camping
It's authorized on the following campgrounds: Alluvions (500-m walk from the Discovery and Visitors Centre) and Grand-Duc (4.5-km walk from the Discovery and Visitors Centre). Reserve your stay and baggage transport by calling 1 800 665-6527.

Periods:
Mid-December, 2019 to Mid-March, 2020 (depending on snow conditions)
Mid-December, 2020 to Mid-March, 2021 (depending on snow conditions)

 

Sépaq is proud to partner with Vélo Québec to establish a Welcome Cyclists campsite network. Enjoy campsites exclusively for touring cyclists. They’re easily accessible and available without advance booking.

Contact information

103, chemin du Parc-National - Route 175 Nord
Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury, Québec G3C 2T5
Toll-free call: 1 800 665-6527

Getting there

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 114 units

Tourisme Jacques-Cartier

Recherche

Le plus grand terrain de jeux de Québec

Parc national Jacques-Cartier

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 115 unités

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 115 unités

Description

Admirez les étoiles sous la tente dans l'un de nos 113 emplacements de camping aménagés avec électricité ou rustiques. Pour vous assurer un maximum de tranquillité, tous les emplacements rustiques sont accessibles à pied (entre 100 m et 2,5 km) ou en canot. Les campings aménagés Alluvions et Bétulaie sont, quant à eux, accessibles en voiture.

En plus des emplacements déjà aménagés pour accueillir les véhicules récréatifs, l’Espace VR de La Vallée, offre des emplacements spécialement conçus pour accueillir les autocaravanes. Cet espace VR est complètement dégagé et non boisé avec une surface asphaltée. Il est recommandé aux visiteurs autonomes parce qu’il est plus éloigné des services sanitaires (toilette et douche). Prenez bien connaissance de ses caractéristiques pour vous assurer qu’il vous convient.

La Sépaq est fière de s’associer à Vélo Québec pour la mise en place d’un réseau de sites de camping Bienvenue cyclistes! Profitez d'emplacements exclusifs aux cyclotouristes, faciles d'accès et disponibles sans réservation à l'avance.

Prêt-à-camper
16 emplacements de prêt-à-camper sont mis à votre disposition pour agrémenter votre séjour dans le parc. Situés aux campings Des Alluvions et La Bétulaie, ces tentes vous permettront de vous reposer confortablement après une journée de plein air bien remplie. 

Camping d'hiver
Le camping d'hiver est autorisé aux campings Alluvions (500 m à parcourir à partir du centre de découverte et de services), Grand-Duc (4,5 km à parcourir à partir du centre de découverte et de services). Réservations de séjour et de transport de bagages au 1 800 665-6527.

Périodes :
de la mi-décembre 2019 à la mi-mars 2020 (selon les conditions de neige)
de la mi-décembre 2020 à la mi-mars 2021 (selon les conditions de neige)

Activités sur place

  • Camping

Coordonnées


103, chemin du Parc-National - Route 175 Nord
Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury, Québec G3C 2T5
Tél. sans frais: 1 800 665-6527

S'y rendre

Parc national de la Jacques-Cartier - 115 unités